Heading 1

                                                

Customer Testimonials

Add Your Title Here


I have visited a few bridal boutiques and Sophie Grace Bridal is by far the best. There was a very warm welcome, the ladies are lovely and make you feel at ease. The boutique is beautifully decorated and the changing rooms are spacious. The attention makes you feel like a princess but above all the selection of dresses are amazing! You are spoilt for choice and options with a large selection of dresses which are all stunning! I would highly recommend a visit.
 
 
 
 

29 October 2015

Hitched Reviews                                                               Vanessa,

Bride to be

I have just bought my wedding dress from here and cannot recommend them
enough. As soon as I stepped into the shop for my appointment with my
guests we were all made to feel welcome and I was made to feel like was
the most important bride to be in the world.
 
                

23 December 2015

Bride to be

Hitched  Reviews                                                                   Amber, 

I bought my wedding dress at Sophie Grace Bridal yesterday.
Unfortunately I had had a somewhat stressful experience with another
local bridal shop so by the time got to Sophie Grace I was a tad
stressed and emotional. I need not have worried. The whole experience
from selecting dresses to try on, actually trying them on and
finally picking the one for me was fantastic. They were also really
friendly and supportive to my mum and sister. Truly lovely people.
They have a great range of dresses and cannot recommend them highly enough.
 
 
 

26 Oct 2015

Guides for Brides Reviews                                               Emily, 

Bride to be

Hello all at Sophie Grace,

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Avril & Mo for their wonderfully warm welcome last week, and for all their help in finding my wedding dress. I know I'm in safe hands and cannot wait for my first fitting!

Thanks again,

Caroline x
 
 
 

9 November 2015


Facebook                                                                            Caroline Carragher,
 

Bride to be


I went to Sophie Grace on a whim, due to the possibility of having to bring our wedding forward, and I'm so glad I did! Mo and Pam were absolutely lovely, they totally understood my style, and were willing to go that extra mile to help me out. Luckily the wedding no longer needs to be brought forward but I still found my dream dress, not surprising considering the number of beautiful dresses available in store. I'm so glad I ended up going to Sophie Grace, and recommend it to all brides who are still searching for 'the one'!
 
 
 
 

11  October 2015

Google  Reviews                                                               Alice Turner,

Bride to be



Absolutely loved the service in this shop - I had gone to 5 dress shops before this one and it was the lovely ladies in Sophie Grace who made us feel the most welcomed. Their range of dresses are stunning (Blue bridal being an absolute fav) and the team really know what they are talking about- I went in for a dress fitting last weekend and ended up staying in there for an hour and half talking about weddings! Couldn't recommend this shop enough.
 
 
 

13  April  2016


Google Reviews                                                                               Kim Evans,
 

Bride to be


I would recommend Sophie Grace Bridal to any bride to be! They are such professionals who have so much knowledge and experience. The shop itself is beautifully designed with a stunning range of dresses and the exclusive appointments make the experience so special. Mo was fantastic -a true expert, she picked out dresses for me that I'd never have even considered and they looked amazing on! When it came down to deciding which dress to choose, I was given plenty of advice & time to really
think it through... plus bubbles to celebrate upon making my final decision! Thank you ladies for such a wonderful experience ~ Laura Xx
 
 
 
 

9  April 2016

Google Reviews                                                             Laura Clark,

Bride to be



The whole experience with Sophie Grace has been amazing so far. I pretty much knew what sort of dress I wanted when I went in but of course, it looked better on the hanger than on me! However, Mo was able to convince me to try a completely different style of dress that was utterly beautiful, but not for me. At least, that's what I thought. When I tried it on, I was gob smacked! Totally fell in love! It made me look and feel amazing! I never would have considered such a stunning dress but I guess that's why you go see a professional. They see you differently and give the best advice. Can't wait to wear it again!!!
 
 
 

4   April  2016


Google Reviews                                                                               Carly Avis,
 

Bride to be


I went to Sophie Grace Bridal shop to try short wedding dresses as I was convinced that was what I wanted and I have heard they had great variety of short wedding dresses. They did have a great choice of short quirky wedding dresses, however, their long wedding gowns were stunning and I completely have blown my mind away. Quality of dresses was exceptional and service was great, very friendly staff, very warming atmosphere, plenty of space for bridesmaids and family to seat while bride-to-be is trying dresses on. I would recommend this shop to all my friends and family! Thank you for helping me to find my beautiful  wedding dress :) Regards, Elena
 
 
 
 

4  April 2016

Google Reviews                                                          Elena Saldaeva,

Bride to be


I would highly recommend booking an appointment at Sophie Grace Bridal. They have a beautiful selection of carefully hand picked dresses. After visiting a number of bridal shops I found my experience here was by far  the best! Pam and Mo were so lovely and attentive.

 
 
 

3  April  2016


Google Reviews                                                         Madeleine Wilkinson,
 

Bride to be


They have a fantastic selection of dresses. They let me try as many dresses as I liked, and even recommended I try dresses I never thought I’d choose! I was given so much good advice and this really helped me to pick the perfect dress for me. During the fitting, they also gave me very useful advice not only about the dress, but about the wedding day itself. The staff are very friendly, experienced, reliable, and wonderful!! I can definitely recommend them, and hope you also find the perfect dress there!

 
 
 
 

27 April, 2016

Google Reviews                                                        Tomoko Harvey,

Bride to be


I had a wonderful experience buying my dream dress from Sophie Grace. The team are incredibly friendly and helpful without being overbearing. They gave me loads of great tips and advice and made the whole experience very relaxing and enjoyable. Would recommend to everyone, stunning and affordable dresses and top notch service all round.
Thanks
Sophie Grace Bridal ! X

 
 
 

30 April, 2016


Google Reviews                                                         Michelle,
 

Bride to be

Superb experience trying on dresses with Melisa and Mo who were knowledgable, enthusiastic and so helpful. I felt completely relaxed with them and they seemed to understand what I would suit as well as my style.
The boutique is great - so much space with a lovely atmosphere, lighting and decor. The 1:1 personal attention for me and my mum made it perfect.
Although I tried several on, I knew "the one" and am looking forward to feeling wonderful on my special day thanks to Sophie Grace's team.

 
 
 
 

2 May, 2016

Google Reviews                                                                        Claire B,

Bride to be


The whole experience was magical and the team are extremely professional and wonderfully friendly. Thanks for all the help Mo in helping find a divine dress.

 
 
 

11 May, 2016


Google Reviews                                              Karen Cardall,
 

Bride to be


I bought my wedding dress here in November, and having visited many other stores this was one of the warmest welcomes! All the ladies are lovely and nothing was too much trouble - they were on hand to give helpful advice and suggestions re style throughout my appointment, and were very happy to see me again after lunch when I'd whittled it down to 2 dresses and just wanted to try them each once more!
The fitting processes have been great, and the alterations made sure of a perfect fit - as well as a traditional bridal gown, I had a Chinese tea ceremony dress, which needed a fair bit of taking in but was perfectly done. My mum also had her outfits altered here, and we're so grateful to everyone at the store for their kindness and expert assistance.
Thanks very much everyone, look forward to sharing the photos with you! x


 
 
 
 

19 May, 2016

Google Reviews                                                Caroline Carragher,

Bride to be


I cannot fault the ladies at Sophie Grace bridal, on my two visits they were wonderfully attentive and kind. I actually ended up falling in love with a dress and we celebrated with a glass of bubbly. The shop is immaculate, the dresses are in excellent condition with a good selection of sizes, I'm no size 8 yet managed to try on 5/6 dresses that I liked the look of. I'd particularly like to praise Avril who I saw both times and actually picked out the dress I ended up buying!

 
 
 

29May , 2016


Google Reviews                                              Nicky Jones,
 

Bride to be


I had the pleasure of being assisted to find my wedding dress with the wonderful help of Mo and Avril at Sophie Grace Bridal. I can only tell you that I have had a wonderful experience. These ladies are not only kind, patient and lovely, but they are professional, calm and clear in their customer service . They really know the gowns and really listen to you. Nothing was too much trouble. I had plenty of time and at not one point felt like I was being rushed or being pushed for a decision. They offered helpful suggestions of which gowns to choose, advice on accessories and when asked, gave their proffesional and honest opinion. I have never been made to feel more special and I cannot recommend Sophie grace Bridal enough ! I found the most beautiful wedding dress and to be honest, was complexly spoilt for choice. I am absolutely delighted with my wedding dress, having tried it on for a fitting yesterday, it only needs a very slight adjustment which the ladies were quick to arrange and spot. You MUST book an appointment here if you are still looking for the perfect dress for you! Incredible service, immaculate and beautiful fitting room and many beautiful dresses to be tried. Thank you ladies, you are absolute stars!!!


 
 
 
 

7 Sep, 2016

Google Reviews                                                Jennifer Furlong,

Bride to be


Sophie Grace Bridal is fantastic ! I could not fault the ladies in anyway. After countless visits to underwhelming dress shops Sophie Grace Bridal was my last hope and they did not disappoint. Pam and Mo made me and my mum feel so welcome and really understood what I was looking for. They didn't try to put me in dresses I didn't like as other shops had done or pressure me in anyway. I loved the experience I can't wait to pick up my dream dress in 4 weeks time ! Thank you so much to the Sophie Grace Bridal team xxx


 
 
 

8 Septeber , 2016


Google Reviews                                              Hollie Macleod,
 

Bride to be


I had the pleasure of being assisted to find my wedding dress with the wonderful help of Mo and Avril
I am not a natural bride ! I don't do the whole dress thing well! Mo made choosing a dress painless and even quite fun. My daughter loves it so much that she wants to get her dress there too. A nice light and airy space, not cramped, not hot and with a really friendly team.



 
 
 
 

7 Sep, 2016

Google Reviews                                                Michelle tilley,

Bride to be


Sophie Grace Bridal is fantastic ! I could not fault the ladies in anyway. After countless visits to underwhelming dress shops Sophie Grace Bridal was my last hope and they did not disappoint. Pam and Mo made me and my mum feel so welcome and really understood what I was looking for. They didn't try to put me in dresses I didn't like as other shops had done or pressure me in anyway. I loved the experience I can't wait to pick up my dream dress in 4 weeks time ! Thank you so much to the Sophie Grace Bridal team xxx



 
 
 

8 Septeber , 2016


Google Reviews                                              Darcy Tamen
 

Bride to be

 

I just want to say a massive thank you to Pam and Mo for all their help and guidance. I went to them in a complete panic as I only had 6 months to find my dress and Pam was so calming and relaxed she put me at ease straight away. Both Pam and Mo are amazing and kind and helped me pick my dress. I had one dress in mind but ended up going for a completely different style thanks to their help guidance and advice. I've never felt so elegant in all my life. I would totally recommend Pam and Mo it was like being with friends they are so helpful and friendly I can't praise them enough. I can't wait to go back and pick my dress up when it is ready. Thank you so much




 
 
 
 

7 Sep, 2016

Google Reviews                                                Helen Lawrence,

Bride to be